Ganga Anaesthesia Refresher Course 2020

Virtual Conference

Date : 12th & 13th December 2020

Organized by Department of Anaesthesia Ganga Hospital, Coimbatore - India.

National Essay Writing Competition List of Top 10 Winners

The winners will be felicitated during the conference
  • 1. Dr Nisha S Shetty

    2nd year postgraduate in Anaesthesiology
    Vijayanagara Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary, Karnataka
    Read Essay

  • 2. Dr Nida Fatima

    2nd year PG
    Gandhi Medical College and Hospital, Hyderabad
    Read Essay

  • 3. Dr Shruti Somani

    Junior Resident
    Sanjay Gandhi Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
    Read Essay

  • 4. Surg Lt Cdr (Dr) George Cherian Ambooken

    Junior Resident (Anaesthesiology and Critical Care)
    Armed Forces Medical College, Pune
    Read Essay

  • 5. Dr Priyanka kinger

    PG resident 2nd year
    Dayanand medical college and hospital, Ludhiana
    Read Essay

  • 6. Dr Pavankumar.C

    Read Essay

  • 7. Dr Mussavir Agha

    PG student
    Department of anaesthesiology AIIMS Jodhpur
    Read Essay

  • 8. Dr L-Ajay Kumar

    Karnataka institute of medical sciences, Hubballi
    Read Essay

  • 9. Dr Kaizeen J. Daruwalla

    Tata Memorial Hospital, Patel & HBCH, Varanasi.
    Read Essay

  • 10. Dr Sheetal Babu

    Post Graduate,
    Christian Medical College, Vellore
    Read Essay