Dr. J. G. Shanmuganathan
Ganga Hospital

Dr. S. Raja Sabapathy
Director & HOD Department of Plastic, Hand and Reconstructive Microsurgery & Burns

Dr. S. Rajasekaran
Director and Head Department of Orthopaedic & Spinal Surgery

Dr. Balavenkat
Conference Chairman

Dr. C. Sekar
Head, Department of Anaesthesia

Dr. Ravindra Bhat
Head, Department of Anaesthesia
(1992 - 2012)

  • Parenting: The modern day challenges

    Dr. Murali Thondebhavi


  • How to make impossible possible: A true story

    Dr. Murad E. Lala

    PD Hinduja National Hospital, Mumbai

Previous Conference

Anaesthesia Refresher Course 2015

View Details


  • Work life Balance

    Dr. S. Rajasekaran

    Chairman, Department of Orthopaedics, Ganga Hospital.

  • Believe It or Not - The Future Surgeon By 2025

    Dr. John C. Thanakumar

    Chairman, Anurag Hospital, Coimbatore President, Indian Association of Gastro Endosurgeons.

  • Surgeon Anaesthesiolgists Symbiosis

    Dr. V. R. Ravikumar

    President, Indian Association of Paediatric Surgeons.

    Dr. Muralidharan

    National President, CardioThoracic Surgeons of India, 1997.

    Dr. S. Raja Sabapathy

    President, Indian Society of Plastic Surgery, 2011.

    Dr. S. Rajasekaran,

    National President, Indian Orthopaedic Association, 2012.

  • How to make your Power Point captivating

    Dr. Pradeep Yuvaraj

  • 4 Power Steps to Financial Wellness

    Dr. Karthikeyan Jawahar